Blues Musician Andra Faye
Andra Faye
Schedule
Andra Faye: Performances

NOVEMBER 2014------------------------------------------

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Saturday November 14, _____pm
Corner Wine Bar
6331 Guilford Ave, Indianapolis, IN
(317) 255-5159

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Friday November 21, 6-9pm
The Loft @ Traders Point Creamery
9101 Moore Road, Zionsville, IN
(317) 733-1700

Andra Faye & The Rays
Saturday November 22, 9pm - midnight
Liberty Street
653 Massachusetts Ave, Indianapolis, IN
(317)686-6382

Scott Ballantine & Andra Faye
Friday November 28, 7-10pm; No Cover
Cobblestone Grill
160 South Main Street, Zionsville, IN
(317) 873-4745

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Sunday November 30, 6-8pm
Some Guys Pizza
12552 N Gray Rd, Carmel, IN
(317)706-8888

DECEMBER 2014-------------------------------------------

Scott Ballantine & Andra Faye
Friday December 5, Private Party

Andra Faye & The Rays
Saturday December 6, 9pm - midnight
Liberty Street
653 Massachusetts Ave, Indianapolis, IN
(317)686-6382

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Sunday December 7, 6-8pm
Some Guys Pizza
12552 N Gray Rd, Carmel, IN
(317)706-8888

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Friday December 12, Time TBD
Holiday Market, Washington, DC
Downtown Holiday Market

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Saturday, December 13, Time TBD
House Concert, Annapolis, MD

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Sunday December 14, Time TBD
House Concert, Washington, DC

Scott Ballantine & Andra Faye
Friday December 19, 7-10pm
Cobblestone Grill
160 South Main Street, Zionsville, IN
(317) 873-4745

Andra Faye & the Rays
Sunday December 21, 9:45pm-2am
Slipper Noodle Inn
372 S. Meridian St, Indianapolis, IN
(317) 631-6974

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Sunday December 28, 6-8pm
Some Guys Pizza
12552 N Gray Rd, Carmel, IN
(317)706-8888

Scott Ballantine & Andra Faye
Wednesday December 31, 6-10pm br /> Woodland Country Club - Private Event

JANUARY 2015-------------------------------------------

Scott Ballantine & Andra Faye
Friday January 9, 7-10pm
Cobblestone Grill
160 South Main Street, Zionsville, IN
(317) 873-4745

Andra Faye & The Rays
Friday January 23, 9pm to 1am
Main Event
8932 E 96th St, Fishers, IN 46256
(317) 842-8010

Scott Ballantine & Andra Faye
Saturday January 24, 7-10pm
Cobblestone Grill
160 South Main Street, Zionsville, IN
(317) 873-4745

FEBRUARY 2015-------------------------------------------

Andra Faye & The Rays
Saturday February 14, 9-12pm
B Squared Bar and Grill
1430 North Green Street, Suite L, Brownsburg IN
(317) 858-1569

Scott Ballantine & Andra Faye
Saturday, February 28, Private Wedding

MARCH 2015-----------------------------------------------

Andra Faye & The Rays
Friday March 27, 9pm to 1am
Main Event
8932 E 96th St, Fishers, IN 46256
(317) 842-8010

JUNE 2015-----------------------------------------------

Andra Faye & Scott Ballantine
Friday June 5, 12:15pm
Artsgarden Calendar
Circle Center Downtown, Indianapolis, IN
(317)624-2563

Andra Faye: Music Camps

2015 Guitar Intensives
Bar Harbor, ME
Website
July 19 - 25>







  News
  Schedule
  Recordings
  Reviews
  Bio
  Art
  Links
  Booking
  Contact
  Home